Bonnie Meets Blog

So, this is my first ever post and seeing as you will all soon find out anyway I love Rosie Huntington Whiteley!

Have you seen this years Christmas M&S advert?

If not, do so… NOW!

It is fantastic! Giving a good trip down memory lane to Christmases Past curled up watching all the classics, whilst showing off their new range on the stunning Rosie Huntington Whiteley and David Gandy.

This is what was the inspiration for the blogs name and my Birthday Party. Unfortunately I was unable to get my hands on the highly sought after dress in said adverts Alice in Wonderland scene. However, managed to pull a few things together and give a little nod to the tradtional Alice Character. I was so impressed by my guests effort on the outfit front with DIY hats and faces full of paint!

I had little details of Alice in wonderland like quotes, eat me/drink me label s and the this way/that way signs all around the party. A party is always better when you get to do fancy dress!

Leave a Reply

