Life

I need a little time to think it over

And by the words of a great Beautiful South song, that’s exactly what I have done.

At first I was really enjoying this blogging thing, using it as a bit of an open diary, writing down whatever popped into my head. Where that may be all well and good for some, it got a bit tired for me. I was loosing inspiration fast and my old blog posts looked dull as I looked back at them.

So I shut down my blog. Hid it in the back of my mind and got on with life pre-blogging, even went on holiday and whilst on holiday, I stumbled across this little gem:

Picture from Etsy

These are two of the things that make me happiest in life, along with going on these adventures of food and travel with some amazing people that my life has been blessed with.

So I’m feeling a bit of a revamp.

Watch. This. Space.

Leave me a little comment...

