Food

Love Chin Chin

Oh hey Autumn, how you doin’?

I’m definitely feeling all the hygge, all the cosy and you know what you need to complete that picture? Some absolutely delicious warming snacks.

So I have one more question… have you heard of Love chin chin?

Because I am pretty sure they will tick that autumnal snack box pretty well.

I found out when I received a parcel full of four delicious chin chin treats.

A crunchy biscuit like snack that comes in both sweet and savoury flavours.


First to pop open was the cinnamon. Great accompanied with a good cuppa and super as a dessert topping, ice cream, frozen yogurt & equally yum on plain ol’ yogurt.

Their sweet flavours are also in vanilla and lemon, both just are moreish and great on their own or sprinkled over something sweet. Freakshake a la chin chin? That could definitely be a thing!

The chilli is a different world, same texture, but a whole other ball game. Crispy snack great on their own but I just love them dipped into sour cream.

*This product was sent to me as a gift to review, however all views are my own.
If I didnโ€™t like it, Iโ€™d leave it!

Leave me a little comment...

